127 Gold Vault Road Fort Knox, KY 40121  Local: (502) 942-8753
Customer Reviews
KEEPSAKE KORNER
Local Fort Knox, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Fabulous service. Beautiful arrangement and the delivery guy was fantastic...super friendly.
Sherry Agee's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2017, 9:28 pm

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure!
Date: Nov 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Super service. Will be ordering again. Thanks for all you do
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement you delivered was not even close to the picture of the item I ordered on your website. This was a special birthday for my daughter as she is new to the Fort Knox community and missing home. I ordered a nice blooming dish garden arrangement. The picture (which was the price I ordered) showed such a nice dish garden with the beautiful peace lily and another plant with a spray of flowers. Yet the one she received didn’t have the plants that were in the picture and looked by the picture to be smaller than what I ordered. I am very disappointed.
Sherry Agee's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2016, 7:42 am

I am sorry to hear that. We are to always to take the order even if we have to substitute which it does state on the website that there will be substitutions. We don't have a warehouse of all items that are listed in this global network which makes some orders hard to fill. Is there something we could take to make up for that in the same price range. Just keep in mind there may still have to be substitutions.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers were fine but they were delivered a day early. They were ment to be delivered on my wife's birthday but you brought them a day early and the person delivering forgot the balloon and had to bring it back later.
Sherry Agee's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2016, 8:37 am

Oh I am so sorry! I had a ton of orders that day and just did not pay attention to the date and still didn't realize it when I realized I needed to go back for for her balloon. I guess when you look at it, I'm glad I wasn't late. Thanks for your review.
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Arrangements were wonderful. Nice selection. The mylar balloons were NOT to my liking. One had a mustache theme. Recipient does not have a mustache. Delivery was made during lunch hour. Really?! The recipient was at lunch. Despite a request in the order to call ahead before delivery, no advance call was made.
Sherry Agee's Reply:
Date: Oct 14, 2015, 2:56 pm

Received your review. Thanks for your honesty and your order!
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

There was an excellent selection of fruit in the fruit basket. The fruit basket itself was very tasteful, it will be placed on my kitchen counter and used every time I have fresh fruit.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The service was great. I will be using the store again for future deliveries.
Date: Jan 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Morgan was happy with her basket. I was happy with how fast she got it.
Flower Delivery To Fort Knox, KY
See Delivery Areas